Plaid
Confirmed by Meta
Named by Meta’s chief AI officer, Alexandr Wang, as a connector. Meta hasn’t published which accounts Muse can see or what it can do with them.
Checked by a person, 19 September 2026
4 Meta Muse connectors for payments. All are confirmed by Meta. Every listing links to its source.
Confirmed by Meta
Named by Meta’s chief AI officer, Alexandr Wang, as a connector. Meta hasn’t published which accounts Muse can see or what it can do with them.
Checked by a person, 19 September 2026
Confirmed by Meta
Lets a person connect a Link account so Muse can pay. Stripe says Muse can check out wherever Link is accepted, or use a single-use virtual card, and that the person approves the total in the chat. Muse never sees the actual card. Meta’s platform page says it partnered with Stripe on Link.
Re-checked 2 November 2026
Confirmed by Meta
Meta names this app as an available Muse connector in its 29 September 2026 announcement. The announcement does not specify which actions Muse can take in it.
Re-checked 2 November 2026
Confirmed by Meta
Meta names this app as an available Muse connector in its 29 September 2026 announcement. The announcement does not specify which actions Muse can take in it.
Re-checked 2 November 2026